Resumes

Freshers

NameEmailFunctional AreaExperienceDownload Resume
HARI PRABHU.T hpprabhu489@gmail.com SEO/SMO Fresher Download
M. Sai Theja Saithejareddy.m@gmail.com IT-Software Fresher Download
S. Mahmoodha Nowshin nowshin16@gmail.com Journalism Fresher Download
PRIYADARSHINI G priya_shrishti@yahoo.co.in Content Development/Management Fresher Download
Xavier. C c.xavier411@gmail.com Content Development/Management Fresher Download
VASANTH P vsnth.p@gmail.com Programming Fresher Download
BHASWATI DEB bhaswatideb91@gmail.com Journalism Fresher Download
S.PAVITHRA spavi25@gmail.com Corporate Communications Fresher Download
SARAVANA KUMAR.R saravan.ec586@gmail.com IT-Hardware Fresher Download
Suruthi.J jgsuruthi@gmail.com IT-Software Fresher Download
S.Vidhya. lathanatesh1993@gmail.com IT-Software Fresher Download
VINODH. A vinomaxy@gmail.com Marketing/Business Dev Fresher Download
Poornima Vijayaraghavan poornaragha@hotmail.com Fresher Download

Experienced

NameEmailFunctional AreaExperienceDownload Resume
Satish Kumar satish.kumar.official@gmail.com Content Development/Management 0-2 Years Download
S.FARITHA faritha.shaa8@gmail.com Content Development/Management 0-2 Years Download
VIGNESHWARAN M mcn.vignesh@gmail.com IT-Software 0-2 Years Download
Ruvelya.S ruvelya@gmail.com Civil Engineering/Construction 4-6 Years Download
Kuyilamuthan kuyilamuthan23@gmail.com Teaching 2-4 Years Download
N. Girishwaran girish.waran91@gmail.com SEO/SMO 2-4 Years Download
Harinee Ravimaran harinee.ravimaran@gmail.com Journalism 2-4 Years Download
K. Shanthi shanthik1927@gmail.com Human Resources 6-10 Years Download
Heena Sadhwani heenasadhwani23@gmail.com Journalism 0-2 Years Download
Naveen kumar. S naveenkrock@gmail.com Content Development/Management 2-4 Years Download
Aravindakshan S aravind.akshan.30@gmail.com Content Development/Management 0-2 Years Download
SANTHANALAKSHMI MS santhanalakshmisampath@gmail.com Content Development/Management 2-4 Years Download
BHUVANESH BABU R rbhuvaneshbabu@gmail.com Internet/Online 2-4 Years Download
P.NARAYANAN buvan4ever@gmail.com Internet/Online 6-10 Years Download
Sapna Kumari Sahu swapna.cet@gmail.com Customer Services 2-4 Years Download